Through the semi circular window!

Crappy night, I blame teething.
Luckily daddy got up and did breakfast whilst I lay in bed. I then put Charlotte back to bed and popped to Wilkos. Daddy had to go up to Charlotte quite a few times before she was convinced a morning sleep was a good idea.
I woke her at 11:30!
Outside play followed. No sun hats to fit! Oh no! I'll have to go shopping tomorrow!
Lunch
Quick afternoon nap and then big brother and sister in law arrived.
It took Charlotte about ten minutes to relax around them but after this she was happily chattering and showing them her toys.
We headed to the pub to celebrate the sunshine, so nice to sit out in it. Charlottes godparents that live round the corner popped to the pub too which was nice.
Home, bath, Night garden, milk and bed
Daddy has cycled back up to the pub to pay his tab!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.