Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

wonderfully crap?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

After feeling utter crap yesterday, seeing friends last night was the perfect tonic to a rubbish week.

We had a good time at the Thai 'The First and Last' in Cambridge, and i went home and took some serious pain killers and sore throat stuff to knock me out!

I woke this morning feeling better than I have for a week and got out straight on my bike into the sun shine!

Gently does it as my lungs are still not good. Down to the river and sit in the sun for what seemed like ages...sweet joy!

Home and into the garden....I know that this doesn't sound like relaxing but it is for me, a couple of hours in the sunshine and I was finally tuckered out.....still poorly obviously!

So more sunshine tomorrow...it would be great to meet the guys for a ride but that would be really stupid as I don't want to scar my lungs...BBQ then!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.