The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

None become two

When we were en route to Blairadam to meet Fifi and two dogs, Heather got a call from Will to say he needed to go to hospital for a procedure  after his Ultrasound  yesterday.  He insisted he had to go to work first as it wasn't  an emergency.  
We walked and talked.

After a shortene walk, Molly came home with me and we awaited the arrival  of the Aberdeen contingent.  Pup sitting our own Grand pup too. 
I dashed to my 4th and last art club of the Spring term until August. This was what was happening  on my return. Calm and happy pups.

Will was kept in hospital,  but not urgent condition,  but will need a surgery later in year. Heather is happy enough, but the nurse in her must be thinking darker things, as I admit we all would.

XS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.