HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Cosmos Queen.

My lovely lady has had great success growing from seed and today she gave me some cosmos which I have just repotted, they are strong and healthy.

This morning I did Street outreach on behalf of the Winchester Beacon, the staff member who usually does this is currently away so some volunteers are sharing the duty.

Once that was complete I met RF and we went to have brunch in the Winchester Orangery which was gorgeous and enough to last the rest of the day!

We then did some gardening before I left to collect some paving slabs destined for the area underneath her bird feeders. Met a lovely guy who was selling the paving and accidently bought some old terracotta chimney pots which will end up with plants in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.