Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Crack Of A Whip

Vineland Station, Ontario

"Our life is composed greatly from dreams, from the unconscious, and they must be brought into connection with action. They must be woven together. " Anaïs Nin

Within Temptation - Faster

I didn't go to far today, I just took Charlie (it was a little chilly today and Hayley didn't want to come and Wednesday just hid under a blanket on the couch) to a beach still on Lake Ontario that I never have gone to. How is something so close yet you don't know it exists? Charlie and I had to climb down a very steep hill of large uneven rocks, and then we had to climb over another set of large uneven rocks to get to this small beach. Once there I was in heaven. It was so peaceful; I let Charlie run while I just stood and became mesmerized by the movement and the sound of the beautiful waves crashing against rocks, as the waves hit it sound like a crack of a whip. Simply breathtaking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.