~PhotoFun~

By Cari

spider

Does anyone else wake up and just feel like they want to be by themselves all day. Like you don't want anyone talking to you nor do you want to talk to anyone. Like you want to grab your camera and just drive and look for photo ops. That's how I felt this morning. However, we had to go check on our booth at the show, go to lunch with a rep that came down to help, catch up at work....Didn't take me long to settle in to what needed to be done for the day. How great I felt last week I am feeling the opposite of great this week.

Found this spider. I think it's a baby of ones I shot last year that were much bigger!

Turned out to be a gorgeous sunny day after being gray this morning. Stayed chilly though. Tomorrow is suppose to be beautiful! Maybe I will go visit the egrets?!?! :)

Happy Saturday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.