The dew of little things

By paparic

The Lonely Tree

Well my first full day as a would-be blipper started well. The alarm went and I lept out of bed full of enthusiasm all readey to blip, OK, so I'm being a little economical with the truth here. Please put it down to Monday mendacity. So I hit the snooze button for 9 minutes (why 9 minutes? Is it an EU regulation?) more bed and then I sort of slid out of bed. Once downstairs waiting for the kettle to boil, I noticed that it was a fine, sunny day with blue skies and the appropriate amount of white fluffy clouds. Ideal for a potential blip I thought. Opened the back door, turned the camera on and...........'battery empty'! Maybe another day!

Took this blip on my way home from work this evening. It's amazing how much more you see when you're thinking of a blip!

Well that's it for now.

Night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.