Bunnies are back!

I re advertised my little bunnies as I was running out of funds a bit and almost straight away I had an order for 3 which was great. I managed to crack on and complete one today while Mr W and Bella were out for the day. Luckily I kept a little bit of wool out of storage just for the Bunnies and The 1975 Rabbit hats. 

But I may well change this image later as my wild cam is out on a well known badger track  as I type!! I also threw some nuts down hoping to entice them. Its a path Bella and I got snorted at a few days ago. Slightly scary moment when something makes that noise at you from the bushes!!!!

So for now you have a Crochet bunny. Later it might be a grumpy - but real - badger!!!!

Update. No badgers. Just pigeons fighting over peanuts so Bunny stays!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.