The Jedi uses his powers

My mum and niece aren't use to waking up early. The Jedi was bang on 5am and my family were sleeping downstairs in the playroom. A early start for most. 

Once everyone was fed I got my scones made for tomorrow. I've made cheese one's, chilli cheese one's and plain ones. I dropped off some warm scones to Joan's house first thing. I made 50 for the jubilee street get together and another 12 for the rest of us to have . 

We have had a great family day. My mum and niece went to my sister's and we went out on a bike ride to nana and grandads. I always let the Jedi walk along the cycle path, and he sung this lady songs for ages. She was on the phone to someone and put them on speaker so they could hear him. She said he had made her week. 

I'm now making a late dinner for the Wildlings and then trying to chase my tail for the remainder of the evening. 

Hope it's been a good day for you all. My wildlings should sleep after a 7 mile bike ride and two different park play's. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.