Mantleplace

Give up on Getty and just allow my Flickr photos to have the Getty option if they're interested. Not sure I've done it right.

Spend the rest of the day doing washing, cleaning (even finally took down my Christmas tree!!!). Touch up the paint on my kitchen ... the new doors arrive on Tuesday. FaceTime Mum & Dad. Mum actually didn't know who Dad was this morning - the dementia is obviously getting worse, but at least she was able to laugh about it.

Sorted out my trousers shelf ... have given up ever being able to fit into them again. Such a shame. 10 pairs of really nice jeans off to the charity shop.

Great documentary about Norman Parkinson on TV just now .... I'm supposed to take a photo to depict "falling" but don't know what to do or how to do it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.