Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

From the Ground up

Poppy
Echium
Rose
(Extras)

After heavy rain this morning, it has turned out to be a beautiful day in Dublin

I lay down on the ground and took these photo incorporating our azure blue Irish sky (it does happen occasionally)

One of my best pals is from London and a bunch of London folk are coming for a long weekend to stay with her. So I baked my rhubarb, polenta, orange tray bake for her and will drive up to Roundwood with it tomorrow. I rang her and told her about it and she said’Jean, can you bring a couple of tubs of custard with you. You know the Brits love their custard’. Ok sez I. Done.

HaHa I shall buy 2 tubs of custard, tub of yoghurt and tub of Ben n Jerrys.

We all love ice cream

https://youtu.be/SLlqqgyBKSY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.