the colour green

By jukeys

arthur's seat

Met up with Uncle Wes in the morning to do the windows at Rodney Street. Had a laugh with him at the flat. I had taken a final leccy meter reading a few days previously. Turns out I'd taken the time! Anyway, phoned up to rectify it and when I gave them the correct meter reading I was due back £40! Result :) Had to get my cousin Melissa's authorisation to speak on her behalf to them as well....how did we do that? My phone on speaker and my uncle's phone on speaker. The woman at Scottish Power speaking very loudly and my cousin speaking very loudly! It could've been anyone, but authorisation was given and the refund was put through!

I called round to see Tash and gave her a hand with her flat in the afternoon; she then returned the favour by helping me with my boxes at Steve's garage. Got plenty of stuff sorted and left Tash home. I am gonna miss that girl so much.

Took a photo of Arthur's Seat on my way back to mine. The sky was much bluer than the picture shows...not really sure why.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.