Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Best of Friends

Hi everyone!

This my brother Craig on the left, and our friend Declan on the right (for anyone that doesn't already know). We took a trip down to the beach again (I think it's called Longniddrey bends), and it was really fun! We ran around the rocks for a bit (which I shouldn't do with my bad ankle...), and I got loads of photos, but I had to pick this one. I'm the type of person that likes looking back at old photos with friends and family, so I think this is a good example of one.

The thing that I mentioned yesterday about a report, was that I had suspicions that Declan didn't actually like Craig, which this photo obviously proves was the wrong idea. He was bullied a lot before, and I've blipped about it befroe,, so I think I've become really wary with friends and stuff (Maybe a reason why I don't have many?), and maybe a bit over protective of my brother, but I guess that's something I'll get over eventually. I had a quick chat with Declan, and I'm going to finish this blip with what I told him, but I think it's something that can apply to a lot of people.

It's great you're making new friends, but just remember who was here for you when no-one else was.
Steven Campbell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.