LifeBeginsAt22

By LifeBeginsAt22

Treadmill view

I've managed the gym 4 times again this week! I will get that post boyfriend body back!!! I've only been a member of this gym for a few weeks but I love it, it's so posh and beautiful! I met with an old friend in the afternoon and am out for a few drinks this evening!

My poor Mummy is very poorly today... She finally gave in and went to hospital as the GP couldn't figure out what was wrong with her! (So strange seeing Mummy poorly - she's never ever poorly!) I feel so helpless! I got a phone call from Step Daddy (about 8 hours after they left for A&E) saying Mummy has possible sepsis and pneumonia! He said not to worry and to not change any of my evening plans as she will be staying in hospital over night :(

Emily XxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.