Rio's 9th birthday

Rio's 9th birthday today and he was truly spoilt with a range of model cars ( his favs) printed T shirts with various car designs, tickets to a supercar meet and an Ipad Pro!

It's also Nanna Mag's birthday on the same day. I remember going into hospital to be induced two weeks early as Rio was a big baby plus I was an older mum ( geriatric they called me) and Mags begging me to wait and have him on her birthday. 

Little did we know that after three days of being messed with ( two inducements, a breaking of waters in the theatre then hrs later an emergency c section) he was indeed born on Nanna Mag's birthday!
Weighing a whopping 9lb 1 !
He makes me proud every single day. Such a loving , kind and extremely funny boy. Rio the clown we call him. I love you my brown eyed boy!
Extra is our gift to Nanna Mag's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.