Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Mother and Child...

Yesterday I managed to achieve 2 things that have been annoying me for several months. I actually meant to write about them yesterday, but completely forgot.

I managed to work out that my desktop computer's DVD writer only takes DVD+R discs. I guess there really is a difference. Managed to author a DVD from clip on my hard drive.

I also managed to work out BitTorrenting and begin to understand it. It has been a bit of an internet blind spot for me for about a year or so. That said, since I got it working, I have nothing I really wanted to download. I downloaded the new Arctic Monkeys album not necessarily because I wanted it, but just coz I could. Glad I didn't buy it though coz it really wasn't that much different from their first which didn't enthral me all that much.

This is the start of our lunchtime walks usually. BB blipped it more fully a couple of weeks back and I found it kinda freaky because I passed it the same day she photographed it. I couldn't use the search to find it so I had a delightful quick tour of BB's Blip just then.

Have a good weekend Blippers....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.