HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Rose wars.

I have previously published photos of the roses covering this part of this house whilst I've been either pruning them or replacing the tired fixings, this is of one of them (a rambling rose) in flower, the other will be flowering shortly, the scent is already fantastic in the sun.

Whilst I was working here the windscreen on my van was replaced due to having a recent stone chip which was cracking, it now looks sparkly.

The last call of the day was to a new customer, when I looked at their garden recently the fence was very tired and it has since been replaced, that completely dictated the work I did which was very fortunate, I don't think they would have wanted as much growth removed if things hasn't been displaced!

It was nice to spend the evening with RF and a newly groomed Murphy who was looking very smart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.