AnnieBurke13

By AnnieBurke1

What a hassle..

When I got home from work today, Mum and I had an eBay session! We bought everything I need for my end of year show, as I was starting to panic about it.

While we were at it, we thought why not put my Christian Louboutin Shoes up for sale. They are the most amazing shoes, and I love them so much, BUT they just wont fit my feet properly no matter how hard I try.

So we took some excellent pictures, and starting the bidding. With in minutes I had my first bid. It got us so excited. I started thinking "omg these shoes are going to make me some money!!"

However, my excitement was stopped. By 10 o'clock they had been removed saying it was a breech of the rules? We have no idea why.. Maybe a worker for Christian Louboutin reported them? But how disappointing!!

I had already planned to buy Myles some thing lovely (as he contributed to the shoes in the first place) and the rest of the money was for our holiday. But it was all just wishful thinking! Im on a mission to sell them now.. I WILL sell them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.