Stop pointing that camera at me

Poor Tanzy she hates me taking photos of her.

Its been a very mild day but windy again. I got some plants that have been ib pots planted into the garden at last. Some lupins, a penstemon and coreoptis which i thought had died but it suddenly sprouted new growth also some late sown sunflowers. So a productive day.

Managed to get some milk, treats, pate and beef slices down Molly too today. She isn't eating much these days so any thing that we can get her to eat is a plus. Yet every morning she is ready for her walk and seems to really enjoy it although we don't go as far as we used to I can tell when shes starting to get tired. Still I'm much the same myself shorter walks suit me too.

Well another weekend over, soon be Midsommer or the sommer solstice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.