Annieone

By Annieone

Experimenting.....!!!

Just one of the little crochet designs I experimented with over the weekend to keep myself busy.....
This is made up of two Granny squares folded and worked together...so simple it might be a little bit ‘open’ worked but I can fix that by omitting a chain between each set of trebles..
The other is a square yoke worked from the top down...which I’m not liking and will be pulling back....YouTube tutorials have been a wonderful discovery....I’m learning so much....
I would consider myself an ‘experienced’ crocheter but can’t believe how much I didn’t know how to do do.....and crochet has certainly become a ‘designer’ item and very popular again now....!!
My extra is a happy pup having licked out the remains of my ice cream carton over the weekend...
Feeling better again today ..was in the garden for a bit...
Feeling tired now though..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.