Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Ascent

Another late morning. this cold seems to have taken the energy out of me. I do a wee walk around the park. The sun has returned.

After coffee, another short ride on the after work route, 32.34km this time. Not too shabby.

The afternoon walk follow the Braid burn through the park, then to the Hermitage of Braid. We take path on to the north of the burn to the Hermitage. Then the main path to the bridge to bring us to the Lang Linn path. Blip shows the steep ascent of the path just after the initial steps.. We walk back home along Braid Mount and Braid Road.

I get a nice coffee from the Italian café. I export the Poland wedding photos to my Flickr account. than I realise I hadn't posted my daughter's wedding photos from 2020. So I searched for those, and post the blipfoto post here, and all the best photos to Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.