Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Turning geek

Seems J’s mum had a good nights sleep now she is home. I headed out to walk the dogs early at the local closed golf course we have used before. Normally the back section is free from sheep and the dogs can have a run but this time the farmer has fenced all that off as well so they could only have a lead walk. Darwin still managed to get into the pond for a dip though. The UK games Expo is on at the NEC and the two companies I’ve been looking at for a new table for the back room were there. Headed over early and I was glad I did as the queue to get tickets was long and took 30 minute to get one. Had a good look around and saw both table companies, glad I went as I changed my mind on who to use by the end of it. Walking past a stand I saw a game I had been wanting, I was told it was never going to be printed again 6 months ago so took the plunge and bought it. Bought one other game as well and then left to get back to the dogs. Went over in the afternoon to see J and her mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.