RMH

By RMH

1st Birthday

Started with a special cuddle on the floor to waken up then unfortunately I had to go to work and leave my baby behind.
However, I left work as soon as I could and took Scout for a wee photo shoot in the meadow field near Linton. Not really sure how the photos have come out being that i can’t really download and view them on my computer! One of these days I’ll get around to getting a new one! Anyway, I enjoyed having my camera out again.
Then it was back home to pick up Cathie and Jodie and on to the doggy playground. Both dogs loved it and it was so nice seeing Scout run off the lead (she hasn’t had the chance for the last week due to being in season).
Scout remembered the tunnel and ran through it no problem. It took Jodie quite a while to run all the way through.
It was lovely there. Beautiful weather and beautiful views and lots of fun.
Scout was so excited that she jumped in the paddling pool and drank the water then weed into it and then drank some more!!!!
Both dogs ran hard for half an hour before they started slowing down!
Home for dinner and her present of a new electronic bone that basically doesn’t stay where she puts it! Haha!
Finally she crashed out ….and so did I! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.