LA9 to CA95010 and back..

By LA9toCA95010

View from here

This has been a long week (which accounts for the catch-up that's going on here).

This is truly a picture for the remembering part of this, not for any photographic merit. I'm now really counting down the days till we move out of this tiny house, so I think I may miss it. (I don't really think that, but just in case...).

J has been away from Sunday morning for the second week in a row. And I've been doing work calls to time zones which are 9 and 10 hours adrift. My bad planning on this means I've been on calls at 1.30am some nights and 6.30am some mornings.

Luckily the view includes some sunshine (not at 1.30am obviously...).

And the queen's still here, just visible through the blind, ticking away with her waving hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.