Naughty..

Blipper.  I just haven’t taken any pics the last few days.

Sim and Nat have been up in Northumberland for her mums birthday. When they visit they have to sleep in the same room as O but as soon as he is aware they are in the room he wakes up and chats. So they decided to  leave for home late Saturday evening and arrived home early Sunday morning.  Why am I telling you this? It’s because they dropped O off Sunday afternoon for a sleepover . At dinner time he ate a few mouthfuls and then started crying and also at bath time ~ he absolutely loves both and I thought I was in for a bit of an up and down night. However, he went straight down and slept right through… I think he was just a bit out of sorts due to the travelling.

We’ve had a lovely day. A couple of walks, a play in the paddling pool and lots of play.  Another sleepover tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.