What are these?

Seen in the lawn this evening.

Terrible day filled with driving. Very sad as mid summer should be celebrated somehow.

Morning I had to go Mayenne Hospital. Had trouble finding right entrance! Then back to hoise to collect Gyp and drive to StMalo for new shoes appt. No time for lunch.
Different shoe fitter and he didn't like the lottle cots on my toes which aren't healing ber well. He said I should see doctor asap. Rang doctors and was given appt two hours later. Very convenient as I could drive to Dol. Doctor very helpful and prescribed antibiotic and new blood tests and something else I can't remember off hand. Then queued in pharmacy.

Got seat outside a good Dol café and had a slobby dinner - veg. burger and chips followed by ice cream. Difficult to find energy to drive back again.

Got in late so tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.