Pickle Chops.

Mr W woke me at 5am to say goodbye as he was leaving for a weeks motorbike tour of Europe. I love it when he goes away but hate the build up as he talks about his packing for WEEKS!!!!

I managed to go back to sleep for a few hours before getting up to play with clay and pictures! I also paid my deposit on my studio equipment and sold 2 pieces within the space of an hour. If you know anyone wanting a kiln then let me know!!

I then had a call from DN2 having an off day. This not so little munchkin doesn't sleep and is pretty full on and she was exhausted. I offered to take him for the afternoon to give her a break. Josh was also on his way home from work to help her so I suggested they both just chilled out for a while.

Hes been great....but hard work
So different to Matty. I do have a feeling he might have ADHD. His dad and Uncle had it as a child so it won't be surprising if he does.

I told DN2 to come back later when she was feeling more rested. Hes currently sleeping in his pram outside on the decking while I sit on the bed watching him!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.