Crazy hair day.

Crazy hair day at Emmeline’s school today. Unfortunately Emmeline has inherited my side of the family’s rubbish hair,. Fine, straight and mousey brown … not many options.

Apparently parents had to bring a bottle as form of payment for this fundraiser. Of course being semi alcoholic we just assumed ‘alcoholic bottle’. Lol. We weren’t the only ones, I found it funny to see Mums on the school run carrying bottles of wine! Once at the hand over point in the car park I realised lots of non alcoholic sauces and the like came in ‘bottles’! The child in front of me handed in a bottle of piri piri sauce. D’Uh!

I still think it was a strange way of raising funds …. Confused. Com Granny! I believe an explanation will come in later as this is the first one for Emmeline‘a Mummy and Daddy.
I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.