Rain?

Finally got to mobilehome this afternoon.

Horrible scene with daughter this morning left me unable to do much.

But have made some big decisions.

Got away and stopped at supermarket just before mobilehome, only to discover didn't have my handbag. (What a horrible word and it's only recently that I've given in to using one).

So of course couldn't go in shop. Got grandson to go to my house to see if I'd left it. He eventually got back to me and said yes - it's in the hallway. Thank goodness. I'd had visions of having to drive straight back and start the depressingly long process of notifying loss of bank cards, passport, ftench cards like driving licence, health card, residency, etc. Left camera too so still stuck with phone.

A few drops of rain although I'd left all available containers out to catch any which of course they couldn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.