Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Obsession!

All day today I have been looking for something funny, clever, initiative, fun for my 100th blip
I came home quite disappointed.
G had made a bolognese sauce so just the spaghetti to cook.
I started it and laughed my 100 was right in front of my nose!!
Can't quite believe I have managed a 100 consecutive blips but I have and what fun it's been.
It has helped my confidence in my felting with the lovely comments and I've made friends with lots of like minded dog and tree lovers. I have loved looking at all the different photos from all over the world from Africa to Australia , America to Switzerland and having an insight on different lives and cultures.
Blip is obsessive addictive and I love it!
Thank you all for your past comments, stars and favourites. And thanks to Stuart for the introduction. Oscar speech over!
Here's to the next 100 :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.