Swimming pupster

Rosie had a goodly swim in all the waves, caught a big wave to surf back into the beach. Her limp is back now though so that’s annoying.

Did something I haven’t done for a long time- full on shopping for stuff I want /need/ fancy on a Saturday afternoon. Turns out you don’t have to look far for most of the spice bits the lady from Thursday recommended. And a suitcase because I’ve decided I’m grown enough to buy one instead of just borrowing my mum’s. And a new library book.

Before that I de-poppied the garden and planted dahlias in the gaps. Daisy went back to Canterbury to move house next week.

And after that, I ran out of energy. Formed last nights leftovers into dinner and failed a bit to find anything good to watch on the telly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.