Non Est Mea Culpa

On This Day In History
1541: Francisco Pizarro, conqueror of the Incas, is assassinated

Quote Of The Day
"If you do not accept the yoke of the Church and the King of Spain, I will make war on you everywhere in every way that I can. The death and destruction will be your fault."
(Francisco Pizarro)

Bonus Quote Of The Day
13 "For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother's womb


14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.


15 My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place, when I was woven together in the depths of the earth.


16 Your eyes saw my unformed body; all the days ordained for me were written in your book before one of them came to me."
(Psalms 139: 13-16, The Holy Bible)

Pizarro could have been talking to the 140,000,000 women in the United States who have just had the right to have control of their own body torn from them by the Supreme Court. But hey, it's not their fault, they are just doing God's will. Just look what it says in The Holy Bible ; clear as mud.

"No sex until marriage!"
Welcome To The Paradise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.