The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Friday Supper Club

Dear O'H dear & Lovely Tea Jenny,

After a day in The Eldest Mini Princess’s flat, I had a night out with Kitty Cat, Charlie & Dee so I had to do a speedy turnaround to transform myself from having paint in my hair to, well, not having paint in my hair.

We went to Mother India and then to The Brass Monkey. We were all being sensible so stuck to pints of lager instead of wine, because obviously no one knows of anyone who has ever been p1shed on pints of lager!

As always in that company I had a great night. I was tired after my day but I wouldn’t have missed it for the world.

In the pub, a bloke passed us on the way to the loo and dropped one. It was so bad that Dee’s eyes started watering. There are times I miss having a sense of smell. This was not one of them!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.