Another one down

Thank goodness I got a early night. I slept on the Jedis floor again because I doubled up on painkillers and then that way I was with him and Harp if they needed me. And not sound asleep in my own bed. 

Well the wee monkey was singing baby shark and jumping away in his cot for over a hour through the night. 

When Linc woke he said he wasn't feeling well...... Within ten minutes he was sick everywhere. Didn't even get to the bathroom. Thank goodness for Mr R. He got it cleaned up for me. If it's not like water, I can't handle it at all.  Wee linc has had a nap and been sick twice since . My washing machine hates me. 



Xander had a good day at school , he definitely needs the holidays. Harp painted a fairy house she got for her birthday and is looking forward to nursery tomorrow. I have just realised I've forgotten about the car I have to make .  FML doh!


Oh I put the hammock in the garden earlier, Carson loves it and it meant linc could have some fresh air. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.