POSSIBLY PUG?

Before today went pear-shaped I'd photographed a little moth I found on the front door. Looking at my book, it could be a Common Pug, but there are lots that look very similar, so I'm not really sure.

B had some sort of "episode" involving his speech which may or may not have been a TIA. After resisting for a while he eventually agreed to me calling 111, who then sent a paramedic, who called for an ambulance and we spent 8 hours in the nearest A&E, eventually getting home at 4am, so everything's been a bit askew this weekend. His speech eventually went back to normal and no other worrying symptoms showed up apart from raised BP, and he was forced to confront and overcome his phobias about having blood pressure and bloods taken. And now he knows he needs to do something about that and make a few lifestyle changes or he'll end up there again, which he really doesn't want to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.