Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Sporting Sunday

A much better lie in this morning.

I've not done much today, other than reading, streaming and watching sport.

I read a fantastic book about the Red Arrows, really gives you an insight into the skill and dedication to be the best of the best.

Caught up with the Boys series.  That was a bit of a cliffhangar.

Watched some Wimbledon, Heather lost but Norrie is through.  Carlos Sainz won the F1 British Grand Prix, his first ever F1 win.  It was an interesting and exciting grand prix, with lots happening.

On my travels again next week and who knows by 9:30am tomorrow I may be on the market looking for a new job. 

Today I am thankful for: 

1.  A nice lie in
2.  A bit of reading and streaming
3.  An entertaining afternoon of sporting events

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.