Beauty

Treatment 

We had sports day yesterday, organised by Josh. He did a grand job and should be very proud.

I’ve been having some pampering recently and some for the first time including my eyebrows done the other day.  Apart from a friend doing them before I got married (many moons ago) I’ve never had them done and I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn’t too painful.  We also chatted about electrolysis for my chin…. Oh! How I hate getting old :-(

I was popping into Kingston to do some banking and Lucy came too. She wanted to get her nails done for a hen weekend next week. Whilst sitting there she asked if they could fit me in to do my toenails and they could. I had the full works of a spa pedicure. How lovely. I’ve saved you the horror of a pic of my feet ~ turquoise in case you are wondering and I hate feet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.