Cokethorpe

We spent most of the day in the car today, delivering the SD cards of the videos Mr Sk took while we were away in Bulgaria to the man who usually takes them but who was unable to come with us this year.  He is luckily going to produce the DVDs of the trip - one with all the dances Iliana taught us and a second one with the various performances we saw and the places we visited.  

Our drive down to just outside Southampton was pretty good both ways with surprisingly little traffic and no hold ups which was a relief.  On the way down we passed Cokethorpe School near Witney and the little church in the grounds caught my eye as it has a definite French look about it, so I had my phone ready to snap it on our return journey.  The result is not that great but not too bad either considering I was taking it virtually behind me as we drove past! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.