Return to the North

By Viking

Golden oldies

Today was the first full day of school jollies. I am having a parcel picked up and initially they said any time from 9am-5pm!!! So looked like I would be staying in all day!!! But then got a message this morning saying would be between 3-4pm so it meant I could go walking with my aunties and uncle. We met up at the local country park looking like a quartet of old duffers all with our walking poles (me included). My uncle always wanders off by himself so that he doesn’t have to listen to the women gossiping, so this is my two aunts in the distance between the beautiful trees.
They both individually and collectively drive me nuts but love them both dearly and treasure every annoying moment with them :-)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.