My Type Of Souvenir

Saw that AW threw this itinerary of my last trip to India more than two years ago onto the pile for the bin (so not yet into the bin), and I fished it out.  It will end up in the bin eventually, but it was good for today's shot and I want to make sure I really don't need it any more.  There are notes included here that I want to review one last time.  It was a very good trip, right after I had quit work, and my only bit of regret is that I didn't plan it to continue for another few days and instead went to MNL because of previously made appointments.

A day of some MOOCking, some residue panic, supermarket errands, and the ZOOM meeting with the writers' group which has just ended.  It lasted longer than usual because, if I got it right, all of us are mentally back in the mood and want to continue where we left off.  Which is good.  Anyway, thought I'd post this 'on the day itself', for a change.  Not going to bed yet but I don't think it'll take too long before I do.

Thanks for dropping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.