Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Du hast

Jordan Station, Ontario

"I felt that I breathed an atmosphere of sorrow." Edgar Allan Poe

Rammstein - Du hast

Spent most of my day in the Metal Health ward with a client who attempted suicide today with a shard of glass. She had to be physically restrained at facility and also medical restrained once at the hospital. I have been in this same situation with the client many times. When asked why, she stated she was all of you Hate Me. We stayed with the client for 9 hours and once stable we were told to leave by the hospital due to she was now on an assessment order Form 1 under the Ontario Mental Health Act which states the she will involuntarily admitted to a psychiatric facility in Ontario for a 72 hour observation period.

So after completing the necessary paper work, phone the family and debrief with the others all I wanted to do was to go home get the dogs and go to the water. I took this time to with the dogs to try to let go of all my thoughts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.