As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Fa Mulan

Lol skewl.

The qualifying time for New Balance Outdoor Nationals in the two mile is 9:10.

HA.

I had a nice talk with Mr. Brown during lunch today. Maybe I am too critical.

Pretty good practice today. Rob wore his awesome red sweatsuit. We ran into (not literally) Hannah and Kiera on our three mile run. Pat, Rich, Kenny, Vasu and I did some hurdle drills before heading home. The plan is for me to do steeple on Saturday, but I'm kind of nervous. I haven't jumped since the first time I did steeple (about a month ago) and I don't want to get tired and fall or just suck hardcore.

I tutored Max for a bit, and then played League with George.

If anyone has been reading these from the beginning, they'll probably think that I've changed a lot over the past almost three years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.