minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Saturday Treat

Another 1/2pound off at slimming today hopefully I'm going to start losing again although the 6 weeks holidays are coming up and no doubt there will be a few days out so not sticking to plan. Popped to Wombourne this morning to see the lady who is making M's birthday cake to sort out when to collect it and a good excuse to treat myself to one of her yummy cakes this one was a kit-kat one and very nice it was too after my lunch. I made a bit of a mistake this afternoon as it was really warm and decided to make a start on trying to get my garden a bit tidy as it has been a bit neglected of late BIG MISTAKE! It was so hot and it took me nearly two hours and two large bins of weeds and only managed a tiny bit so maybe a bit more tomorrow we shall see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.