Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

back-blip

My new charms arrived this morning. Obviously A for Amelie and I for Isaac. Nice and simple :)

Amelie had a great time at nursery today. When I dropped her off she was actually speaking to another child and when I went to collect her I was told that she had made a friend! Her and another little girl, who started not long after her, had been inseperable. Squealing and laughing together all afternoon! Very pleased. Big milestone for Amelie. I'm really really pleased for her! She had also painted a lovely picture of a flower and was generally in a much better mood than she had been all morning.

Isaac had a really long bath tonight, he managed to totally splash me as boy can he kick those legs! He absolutely loves the bath, even if he is screaming on the way in and needing to be fed he still calms right down and enjoys it. Wonder what he will think of swimming when its time to take him!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.