Family day

Today we joined our special needs group (parents inclusion network ) for a morning of ten pin bowling . It was down in Carlise, so about a hour drive for us. There were a few new families so I tried to chat to as many as I could.  

After bowling we went to Bitts Park. The wildlings had a blast. And then we took a detour home and went for ice cream.  
I had a wobble in the car going down. Lack of sleep is killing me and I'm so sore at night.  I got around 3 hours last night.  I could have had surgery sooner but Mr R can't get a chunk of time off work until at least October.  He needs to be at home for about month or more. I've not long spoken to a new doctor on the phone and he is writing me a prescription for stronger pain pills. 


It's been a lovely day together.  Mr R is taking Thursday 9ff work too this week so we can do another activity with PIN 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.