RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

What a day I have had!

Set off this morning to catch the train to the city. It went as follows:

1) had an auctication with a lady when I parked my car. Typical Clacton bird, as I call them.
2) Seagull nearly pooped on me BIG style, missed me by 6inches, about 10 blobs! Phew!
3) Went to see a potential client, and on my way out fell down the stairs! Ended up flat on my face.

I got up from the fall as though I was ok, but my foot was killing me, still is. I brushed myself down, and walked off. A man followed me out and he admitted he had fell down them before as well. He asked if I was ok, I said, yes but no, and will sort myself out down the road.

I have been n the sunshine a lot of the day in the city and have caught the sun, gorgeous. day.

The photo is taken at just after 5pm of Tower Bridge. I have just hobbled home, and ache. Feel a hot bath coming on.

Roll on the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.