Production Photos

This week's photographic achievement (and I'm trying to reach one goal every week!) is that I've finally had a go at doing some production photographs. They were of our community show Journey to X. The real photographer comes tomorrow so there's no pressure. I set my old camera up on a tripod one a wide angled lens to get some wide shots and do the main ones on my D600 with the 70-200. I've set the camera to automatically select the ISO and fix the Aperture at F2.8 and the shutter at 1/125. I'm pretty pleased with the results. The D60 pics look great until I blow them up and then discover they're too grainy. I need two full framed cameras if I want to do this properly!

Evening do to celebrate Hamish's 10th anniversary at the Belgrade and then Janthi and I go out for a meal at Cafe Rouge and have far to much to drink - fun though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.