I got up in time for supervision and was uber prepared and fairly proud that I was the first one in the kitchen as I'm usually last. I sat there for a while feeling extremely happy with myself, then I started to doubt that it was a wednesday... It got to half past and I was fairly convinced I had got the day wrong until I text Liesl and Mel and could hear giggling upstairs. Subtle.

Had supervision then Clare stayed for ages to chat and watch the grossness of the day unfold. It started with a mould and hair infested hoover that needed a good clean and ended in plunging a poo infested blocked toilet with a make shift plunger. Both not massive highlights of the day.

Finished work, grabbed so chocolate raisins and walked to met Katie, Emma and Laura to go see Daughter play. Sick. 100% sick. You know it's sick when the guy whips out a bow to play the electric guitar. Insane.

(I didn't take my camera because I left in a bad mood, I regretted that decision pretty much instantly).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.