José58

By JoseeSouren1958

Drought or disease !!!

Our cone shows these spots. I don't know whether it has been dry for quite some time and the often high temperatures or whether he has a plant disease. If you look closely you can even see a hole in a leaf. You can even see through it. That's a hole made by a caterpillar.
I water the entire garden every other day and the rest of my plants do very well on that.
Today our holiday friends came to visit and we chatted as if we hadn't seen each other in months haha.
Now we are enjoying the evening with a nice cup of coffee in the backyard.
Immediately I think I'll drink a nice glass of wine and then get my swimming gear together. Tomorrow I'm going to a beach on the Maas near Maastricht with my youngest daughter. It's still my Mother's Day gift. A mother/daughter day.
We would actually have gone to Nijmegen, but tomorrow and the day after tomorrow it would be tropical warm here.
To walk around in a city is not so much fun either. So we decided to have a nice swim and have dinner somewhere tomorrow evening. I'm already looking forward to it. It is always fun to go out with the kids for a day.
I wish everyone a nice new week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.