Cheers

Technically took this today as it was post midnight...can't think when Danny and I last had a glass of wine and watched TV together... We started Ricky Gervais' 'Derek'. I've seen it before and loved it, but really enjoyed introducing Danny to it. Gave us lots of conversation too.
An early start with the kids and Charlie (who stayed over - part 2 of the double sleepover). We were at the ES church again as a friend was talking about her journey with Jesus. Beautiful to hear. 
I've been battling a headache and nausea most of the day. Not Covid though! We went to Asha's friend Camila's party tonight but I ended up coming home part way through. Danny said the kids had a blast.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Hearing Ali's story.
2) Nate bopping away to music at lunchtime, perfect rhythm. He clearly loves music and movement.
3) Seeing Asha and Camila reunited after too long apart. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.